Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff are listed in alphabetical order, by last name, based on facility. If a phone number is not listed, then they can be reached by calling the main facility number listed next to the facility.

Town Hall | 970-587-4664

Kristin Cote | Planner I | kcote@townofjohnstown.com

Jamie Desrosier | Communications Manager | jdesrosier@townofjohnstown.com | 970-578-9611

Danielle Gardner | Executive Assistant | dlgardner@townofjohnstown.com

Paula Langford | Building Permit Technician | plangford@townofjohnstown.com

Matt LeCerf | Town Manager | mlecerf@townofjohnstown.com

Marianne Lutton | Accountant | mlutton@townofjohnstown.com

Sheree Mack | Utility Billing Technician | smack@townofjohnstown.com

Mitzi McCoy | Finance Director | Mmccoy@townofjohnstown.com

Kim Meyer | Planning and Development Director | kmeyer@townofjohnstown.com

Gina Poley | Administrative Technician | gpoley@townofjohnstown.com

Ashely Ratner | Administrative Technician | aratner@townofjohnstown.com

Diana Seele | Town Clerk | dseele@townofjohnstown.com

Angela Wolnik | Municipal Court Clerk | awolnik@townofjohnstown.com

Darryll Wolnik | Planner II | dwolnik@townofjohnstown.com

Public Works | 970-587-9103

Rick Babb | Public Works | rbabb@townofjohnstown.com

Ron Barnett | Public Works - Water | rbarnett@townofjohnstown.com

Bob Bellows | Public Works | bbellows@townofjohnstown.com

Tim Callender | Collection, Distribution, Parks Superintendent | tcallender@townofjohnstown.com

Marco Carani | Public Works Director | mcarani@townofjohnstown.com | 970-587-4664

Don Gardner | Streets, Drainage, Buildings Superintendent | dgardner@townofjohnstown.com

Travis Gould | Public Works | tgould@townofjohnstown.com

Saul Herrera | Public Works | sherrera@townofjohnstown.com

Martin Jones | Public Works - Water | mjones@townofjohnstown.com

Joshua Lawson | Public Works - Water | jlawson@townofjohnstown.com

David Ostermiller | Public Works | dostermiller@townofjohnstown.com

Hunter Phillips | Public Works | hphillips@townofjohnstown.com

Maurice Pribble | Public Works - Water | mpribble@townofjohnstown.com

Taylor Reid | Public Works - Water | treid@townofjohnstown.com

Tyler Rowley | Public Works | trowley@townofjohnstown.com

Jeff Sobeski | Public Works | jsobeski@townofjohnstown.com

Kris Vondy | Public Works | kvondy@townofjohnstown.com

Mike Zoller | Public Works | mzoller@townofjohnstown.com

Police Department | 970-587-5555

Christina Adair | Evidence Technician | cadair@johnstownpolice.org

Jacob Blackburn | Patrol Officer | jblackburn@johnstownpolice.org

Rodney Brown | Sergeant | rbrown@johnstownpolice.org

Corissa Cygan | Patrol Officer | ccygan@johnstownpolice.org

Brad Dickerson | Sergeant | bdickerson@johnstownpolice.org

Brandon Dudley | Patrol Officer | bdudley@johnstownpolice.org

Matthew Flessner | Patrol Officer | mflessner@johnstownpolice.org

Isaac Garcia | Detective | igarcia@johstownpolice.org 

Mark Grounds | Patrol Officer | mgrounds@johnstownpolice.org

Lori Howell | Administrative Staff | lhowell@johsntownpolice.org

Noah Jaramillo | Code Enforcement Officer | njaramillo@johnstownpolice.org

Bailey Kehr | Patrol Officer | bkehr@johnstownpolice.org

Thomas Kelley | School Resource Officer | tkelley@johnstownpolice.org

Branden Morgan | Patrol Officer | bmorgan@johnstownpolice.org

Megan Moore | Administrative Staff | mmoore@johnstownpolice.org

Ryan Oglesby | Lieutenant | roglesby@johnstownpolice.org

Michael Olds | Patrol Officer | molds@johnstownpolice.org

Christian Otero | Patrol Officer | cotero@johstownpolice.org

Drew Perry | Patrol Officer | dperry@johnstownpolice.org

Brian Phillips | Chief of Police | bphillips@johnstownpolice.org

Tyler Rashid | Patrol Officer | trashid@johnstownpolice.org

Aaron Sanchez | Commander | asanchez@johnstownpolice.org

Doug Slocum | Detective | dslocum@johnstownpolice.org

Michael Timme | Sergeant | mtimme@johnstownpolice.org

William Ward | Patrol Officer | wward@johnstownpolice.org

Dion Wild | Patrol Officer | dwild@johnstownpolice.org

Kyle Williams | Sergeant | kwilliams@johnstownpolice.org

Kendall Zoss | Patrol Officer | kzoss@johnstownpolice.org

Senior Center 970-587-5251

Shirley Newsom Gamez Senior Center Coordinator sgamez@townofjohnstown.com