Election Information

2016 Municipal Election


The 2016 Regular Municipal Election was held on Tuesday, April 5 as a mail-ballot only election for Mayor and three Councilmembers. Congratulations to the following individuals elected to Johnstown Town Council:
Scott James

Gary Lebsack
KC Mitchell 
Chad Young

Devin Davis was later appointed as Councilmember to fill the vacancy left once Scott James transitioned from Councilmember to Mayor.